Telecommunications Transmission Facility Coordinating Committee (TTFCC) Meeting Prince Georges County Government 9400 Peppercorn Place, Conference Room 124 Largo, Maryland 20774 Notification of Actions August 21, 2024 Audio Conference Line: <u>https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88324655187</u> Meeting ID: 883 2465 5187 +13017158592, 88324655187# US (Washington DC)

Consent Agenda

N/A

Regular Agenda Recommended without Reservations*

1.	Case #7041-2024	Colocation – Baltimore Ave Bldg	Council 1
	Dish Wireless	9658 Baltimore Ave	College Park
2.	Case #6143-2024	Colocation – Pepco 831404-5458 (SWF)	Council 3
	T-Mobile	4400 73 rd Ave (ROW)	Hyattsville

Administrative Approvals Recommended without Reservations*

3.	Case #6144-2024	Minor Modification - Paint Branch Monopole	Council 1
	AT&T	9800 Cherry Hill Rd	College Park
4.	Case #6326-2024	Minor Modification - Capitol College-Beltsville	Council 1
	AT&T	11301 Springfield Rd	Laurel
5.	Case #6346-2024	Minor Modification - Walker Mill	Council 6
	AT&T	1304 Ritchie Rd	Capitol Heights
6.	Case #6652-2024	Minor Modification - Maxey Monopole	Council 8
	Verizon	7408 Maxey Dr	Fort Washington
7.	Case #6770-2024	Minor Modification – Silver Hill Materials	Council 9
	AT&T	5401 Kirby Rd	Clinton
8.	Case #6906-2024	Minor Modification - Carole Highlands Water T	F ank Council 2
	AT&T	1615 Hannon St	Takoma Park

Applications receiving a TTFCC recommendation must conform to the Building Code, the Zoning Ordinance and other applicable laws and regulations including private building restrictions, if any, which relate to the property prior to permit issuance.

All applications to be reviewed by the TTFCC Committee must be submitted by the last Wednesday of each month.

Please note that the TTFCC meetings are held on the 3rd (third) Wednesday of each month at 1:00 p.m.

Service providers must submit general location plans of facilities that are anticipated to be built in the future, to the County no later than July 31st of each year. The general location of the future facilities must be identified on a copy of the Councilmanic District Map. These yearly submissions must be sent directly to TTFCC Chairperson, Michelle Lyons, MDLyons@co.pg.md.us, at 9400 Peppercorn Place, Suite 500, Largo, Maryland 20774.

Service Providers not in compliance by the specified deadline will have future TTFCC requests placed on hold until required information is provided and accepted by the Chairperson. There are no exceptions.